|WP 34S : Reopening last catalog called|
Message #1 Posted by Miguel Toro on 7 Sept 2011, 9:06 a.m.
I noticed that the last command in the last catalog called feature is reset when one leaves Program Mode with the [EXIT] key but still works if one leaves with the [h][p/r] combination. For example:
[h],[mode],24h,[enter],[h],[p/r],[h],[p/r],[h],[mode] -> 24h
[h],[mode],24h,[enter],[h],[p/r],[exit],[h],[mode] -> 12h,
Is this the intended behaviour? Maybe it could be explained somewhere in the manual.
Thanks and regards,