Post Reply 
HP35 Red Dot on TAS
08-28-2016, 03:28 PM
Post: #1
HP35 Red Dot on TAS
In case anyone is interested - it's listed there (NOT by me - just stumbled into it).

It does not appear to have the log bug.

TomC
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2016, 04:37 PM
Post: #2
RE: HP35 Red Dot on TAS
Do you have a link or an item number ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2016, 05:41 PM
Post: #3
RE: HP35 Red Dot on TAS
From Hong Kong:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Rare-HP-35-Red-D...SwmmxW6YYv

(08-28-2016 04:37 PM)Didier Lachieze Wrote:  Do you have a link or an item number ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2016, 05:42 PM
Post: #4
RE: HP35 Red Dot on TAS
(08-28-2016 04:37 PM)Didier Lachieze Wrote:  Do you have a link or an item number ?

By going onto eBay, and searching for "HP35 Red Dot," I found this:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Rare-HP-35-Red-D...SwmmxW6YYv

smp
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2016, 07:45 PM
Post: #5
RE: HP35 Red Dot on TAS
" This one does NOT have the 2.02 bug as he needed all his calculation to be accurate and this is shown by the later label version on the bad and the ROM can datecodes"

Systems Analyst
My passions (Facebook)
48G+/58C/85B/PC1500A
VX-8DR/Samsung J6
Focal & All BasicĀ“s
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2016, 11:32 PM
Post: #6
RE: HP35 Red Dot on TAS
That unit has been on eBay for months and the seller has constantly reduced its price since the first posting.
IMHO the only reason it is still there is because the internal ROM's has been updated.
Sylvain
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)