Any Surveyors?
06-10-2014, 11:14 AM
Any Surveyors?
If there are any surveyors active here let me know. Hopefully 50G users who like to trade ideas and program code.
Smile

Thanks
~~~~8< Art >8~~~~

PS: Please post more 50G stuff :)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-11-2014, 03:33 AM
RE: Any Surveyors?
I'm an active surveyor. I use the HP 50g as a backup for my HP 48GX. I program both calculators with UserRPL. I wouldn't mind trading ideas and program code.
06-14-2014, 01:29 AM
I am both a surveyor and a hobby developer of software for the HP 50g. I visit this forum fairly frequently although I don't post very often. My main area of expertise within the 50g realm is System RPL programming but as may be expected I am quite familiar with User RPL as that was the first stepping stone into the platform. I have written quite a bit of software for this machine as is evident on my website, and I would be happy to trade ideas or offer input on any 50g related programming, especially related to surveying.

Jacob
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
06-14-2014, 12:10 PM (This post was last modified: 06-14-2014 12:11 PM by CosmicTruth.)
(06-11-2014 03:33 AM)MNH Wrote:  I'm an active surveyor. I use the HP 50g as a backup for my HP 48GX. I program both calculators with UserRPL. I wouldn't mind trading ideas and program code.

(06-14-2014 01:29 AM)Jacob Wall Wrote:  I am both a surveyor and a hobby developer of software for the HP 50g. I visit this forum fairly frequently although I don't post very often. My main area of expertise within the 50g realm is System RPL programming but as may be expected I am quite familiar with User RPL as that was the first stepping stone into the platform. I have written quite a bit of software for this machine as is evident on my website, and I would be happy to trade ideas or offer input on any 50g related programming, especially related to surveying.

Jacob