HP Forums

Full Version: Bode/Root Locus/Nyquist/Nichols...App{update 16JAN2018}
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
I'm happy that the program continues to be updated, however, the last update dissapointed me very much. The source of my dissapointment is that this software was the ony one that did Root Locus Plot and now it doesn't. Maybe some of the members are right, perhaps the title should be changed.

I would appreciate if there was another program that could plot Root Locus. Maybe in a different program... idk.
(12-04-2018 03:39 AM)pingunah Wrote: [ -> ]I'm happy that the program continues to be updated, however, the last update dissapointed me very much. The source of my dissapointment is that this software was the ony one that did Root Locus Plot and now it doesn't. Maybe some of the members are right, perhaps the title should be changed.

I would appreciate if there was another program that could plot Root Locus. Maybe in a different program... idk.

Try this one that I wrote: http://www.hpmuseum.org/forum/thread-11863.html
It will not interfere with the rest of this app.
(12-04-2018 07:20 PM)rushfan Wrote: [ -> ]
(12-04-2018 03:39 AM)pingunah Wrote: [ -> ]I'm happy that the program continues to be updated, however, the last update dissapointed me very much. The source of my dissapointment is that this software was the ony one that did Root Locus Plot and now it doesn't. Maybe some of the members are right, perhaps the title should be changed.

I would appreciate if there was another program that could plot Root Locus. Maybe in a different program... idk.

Try this one that I wrote: http://www.hpmuseum.org/forum/thread-11863.html
It will not interfere with the rest of this app.

Thanks for the reply! This program is also interesting, I couldn't find a way to plot it bigger... The plot is in a small box, for some functions it may be hard to understand... Is there a way to plot it on fullscreen?
(12-10-2018 12:55 AM)pingunah Wrote: [ -> ]
(12-04-2018 07:20 PM)rushfan Wrote: [ -> ]Try this one that I wrote: http://www.hpmuseum.org/forum/thread-11863.html
It will not interfere with the rest of this app.

Thanks for the reply! This program is also interesting, I couldn't find a way to plot it bigger... The plot is in a small box, for some functions it may be hard to understand... Is there a way to plot it on fullscreen?

Select the output, and press "Show". It will go full-screen.
(02-12-2018 11:08 PM)videosloco23 Wrote: [ -> ]
(02-11-2018 06:56 AM)toshk Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry i can't reproduce the error at the line341; CtrlSys.Ymin:=MIN(C2);

Which version of the calc are you using? I'm using 20180124 v133333 and I have the exact line as you but I keep getting Syntax error when checking, I only need to download the CtrlSys app right? nothing else is needed to use the app.

I'm sry to say that i have the exact same Problem with the syntax error at line 341.
Edit it to Ymin:=MIN(C2);
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
Reference URL's