Post Reply 
AstroLab_5 pour TI_Nspire
02-06-2018, 01:08 AM (This post was last modified: 02-06-2018 01:40 AM by Marcel.)
Post: #1
AstroLab_5 pour TI_Nspire
Hi,
I have finish AstroLab_5 on TI_Nspire. Check Ti-Planet.
Now with the new OS version on the Prime, I will start the programming of AstroLab_5 on it!
New features like:
  • Tilt of the moon;
  • Ring of Saturn
Pictures below.

Marcel.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-06-2018, 08:18 AM (This post was last modified: 02-06-2018 08:19 AM by salvomic.)
Post: #2
RE: AstroLab_5 pour TI_Nspire
great, Marcel!
Also very nice graphic.

As you already know I like much also Astro Lab in the Prime and I use it a lot. I'm looking forward the new v5 in the Prime (my Ephemeris program need it, hi).

Salvo

∫aL√0mic (IT9CLU), HP Prime 50g 41CX 71b 42s 12C 15C - DM42 WP34s :: Prime Soft. Lib
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-06-2018, 01:17 PM
Post: #3
RE: AstroLab_5 pour TI_Nspire
Hi Salvo!
It will be nice on the Prime..
I will also buy a DM42 and program on it a part of AstroLab like some astro functions in the Nav Pack of my HP 41CX.
Marcel
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-06-2018, 01:31 PM
Post: #4
RE: AstroLab_5 pour TI_Nspire
(02-06-2018 01:17 PM)Marcel Wrote:  I will also buy a DM42 and program on it a part of AstroLab like some astro functions in the Nav Pack of my HP 41CX.
Marcel

wonderful, merci!
DM42 is a very interesting calc.

Salvo

∫aL√0mic (IT9CLU), HP Prime 50g 41CX 71b 42s 12C 15C - DM42 WP34s :: Prime Soft. Lib
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-06-2018, 02:27 PM
Post: #5
RE: AstroLab_5 pour TI_Nspire
Hello!

Wonderful - I always "embrace" astronomy applications for calculators. I only have a Ti nSpire from the first series (the white and blue one) unfortunately. Will it work on that model? Honestly I have not yet done anything with it other than checking if it works and would not want to brick it by installing incompatible software.

Regards
Max
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-06-2018, 05:09 PM (This post was last modified: 02-06-2018 05:09 PM by Paul Berger (Canada).)
Post: #6
RE: AstroLab_5 pour TI_Nspire
(02-06-2018 02:27 PM)Maximilian Hohmann Wrote:  Hello!

Wonderful - I always "embrace" astronomy applications for calculators. I only have a Ti nSpire from the first series (the white and blue one) unfortunately. Will it work on that model? Honestly I have not yet done anything with it other than checking if it works and would not want to brick it by installing incompatible software.

Regards
Max

I loaded it on my 2nd series nSpire and it appears to work but some elements of the display may be missing due to the screen only being grey scale, for instance on the rings of Saturn display the rings show up but Saturn does not.

Paul.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-06-2018, 05:56 PM
Post: #7
RE: AstroLab_5 pour TI_Nspire
Hi!
If you change the color of Saturn it will be Ok!
I upload a new version today with a vector indicating the North.
Marcel


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)