HP Forums
factory reset on the virtual prime - Printable Version

+- HP Forums (http://www.hpmuseum.org/forum)
+-- Forum: HP Calculators (and very old HP Computers) (/forum-3.html)
+--- Forum: HP Prime (/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: factory reset on the virtual prime (/thread-9344.html)



factory reset on the virtual prime - webmasterpdx - 10-21-2017 02:32 PM

Is it possible to do the equivalent of a factory reset on the virtual prime. I'm using the windows version.
Thx


RE: factory reset on the virtual prime - DrD - 10-21-2017 02:57 PM

Menu bar | Calculator | Reset?


RE: factory reset on the virtual prime - webmasterpdx - 10-21-2017 06:21 PM

thank you!